Where does clint eastwood live?

Carmel California

---

He's an Oscar winner for his revisionist western Unforgiven—and he's the proud new owner of the recently reopened and lovingly restored Mission Ranch. Clint Eastwood, owner of the historic Mission Ranch in Carmel, California.