Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is oatmeal considered gluten free?


Yes, oatmeal is naturally gluten free, assuming the oats were not processed in a facility that also processes wheat, barley, and rye.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1570061886520) }}

LIVE
Points points 129
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE