How much is l. l. cool j. worth?

LL Cool J is one of the richest rappers in the world. He has been a famous hip-hop icon since the 80s. he has collaborated with some of the greatest producers and artists in the world. As of 2019,LL Cool J’s net worth is estimated to be $110 million.