How long does it take to air fry broccoli?

Here is a quick recipe: Add broccoli, olive oil, garlic powder, salt & pepper to a large bowl and toss to combine. Transfer to air fryer and set to 375 degrees F for 8 minutes. Shake halfway through. Once the timer goes off, remove and serve immediately.