Who is bozo sidekick?

The lead star of the show was Bozo the Clown, played by Joey D'Auria. The last episode was taped on October 25, 2000 and featured a cameo appearance by Roy Brown as Cooky the Cook, Bozo's sidekick on WGN's previous Bozo series, Bozo's Circus and The Bozo Show.