What horse is larger than a clydesdale?

Belgian horses are bigger than Clydesdales, a Belgian is typically between 16.2 and 17 hands tall and weigh from 1,800 to 2,200 pounds. Clydesdales are slightly taller but weigh less. Belgians are slightly larger overall than Clydesdales.