What is the biggest train?

The largest locomotive is the Shinhua Mining HDX1.7 which has 19,310 horsepower. The largest locomotive by weight is the Union Pacific 8080 which weighs 661 tons. The longest train is 4200 meters and are regularly operated by Canadian National Railway