What was the name of the shuttle that blew up?

Two Space Shuttles suffered fatal disasters: Space Shuttle Challenger disintegrated 73 seconds after liftoff on January 28, 1986; and Space Shuttle Columbia disintegrated upon re-entering the atmosphere on February 1, 2003.