How much snow is on the moon?

There is no snow on the moon. In order for snow to form, you need an atmosphere and the moon has no atmosphere. The confusion may come from the fact that the Full Moon of February is called, The Snow Moon, because of the snow on the ground at that time here on Earth.

---

None. The Moon does not have an atmosphere.