What is justin bieber song ghost about?

According To The Song It Is A Song About His Grandpa Died And They Went To A Outdoor Funeral And It Was Just His Grandma And Him Her Grandma Was Very Sad So Justin Wanted To Help So They Spent Time Together He Got Her Gucci They Went To A Bar And Hugged At The Beach. So This Song Is About Love.