How long do you cook turkey meatloaf?

According to a top-rated recipe on AllRecipes.com, bake meatloaf in preheated oven for 30 minutes; remove from oven and drain liquids. Top meatloaf with ketchup topping. Return loaf to oven and continue baking until no longer pink in the center, about 30 minutes more. A total of about 60 minutes.