What is president zalinski's first name?

Volodymyr Oleksandrovych Zelenskyy is the President of Ukraine.

---

The President of Ukraine's first name is Volodymyr. He is an actor and comedian who played the President on the TV show he helped create called "Servant of the People" before being elected. Volodymyr Zelensky is becoming a symbol of leadership in the face of adversity, while fighting for democracy.