Who plays why men great till they gotta be great?

LIZZO. Melissa Viviane Jefferson (born April 27, 1988), known professionally as Lizzo, is an American singer, rapper, songwriter, and actress. The 2017 song "Truth Hurts" contains the line "Why men great 'til they gotta be great?"