How many rovers on mars?

Over the years, NASA has sent four robotic vehicles, called rovers, to Mars--and NASA plans to send another soon. In total, the four rovers that have already gone to Mars are: Sojourner, Spirit, Opportunity, and Curiosity. The Mars 2020 rover will be heading to the Red Planet soon.