Who are the original members of buffalo springfield?

Stephen Stills, Richie Furay, Bruce Palmer, Dewey Martin, and Neil Young.

---

The Canadian-American rock group Buffalo Springfield consisted of Neil Young, Bruce Palmer, Dewey Martin, Stephen Stills, and Richie Furay.