What's the highest dollar bill you can get?

The highest current denomination is the $100 bill. The highest bill ever printed was a $100,000 note that was printed from December 18, 1934 to January 9, 1935. The following bills have not been in print since 1946: $500; $1,000; $5,000; and $10,000.