What benefits does avocado have?

Avocados do not contain any cholesterol or sodium and are low in saturated fat, additionally they are excellent sources of Potassium, Vitamin C, and Vitamin B

---

Avocados are a great source of vitamins C, E, K, and B-6, as well as riboflavin, niacin, folate, pantothenic acid, magnesium, and potassium. They also provide lutein, beta-carotene, and omega-3 fatty acids. And the fat in an avocado is very good for you.