What time did the planes crash on september eleventh?

American Airlines Flight 11 flew into the North Tower 8:46 am. At 9:03 am, South Tower was hit by United Airlines Flight 175. A third flight, American Airlines Flight 77, hit the Pentagon at 9:37 amThe fourth United Airlines Flight 93, crashed into a field near Shanksville, Pennsylvania at 10:03 am.