Who plays joe dirt?

David Spade

---

Directed by Dennie Gordon. With David Spade as Joe Dirt, Brittany Daniel, Dennis Miller, Adam Beach. After being abandoned by his parents at the Grand Canyon, Joe Dirt tells the story of his journey to find his parents.

---

David Spade