How many fish are in finding nemo?

There are at least 18 named fish in "Finding Nemo" including Marlin, Coral, Nemo, Dory, Gill, Bloat, Gurgle, Bubbles, Deb, Bruce, Anchor, Chum, Mr. Ray, Tad, Sheldon, Chuckles, Peach, and Pearl