What's the recipe for caribou lou?

Ingredients 1 oz 151-proof Rum; 1 oz Coconut Rum; 4 oz Pineapple Juice; How to Mix In a cocktail shaker with ice, combine all ingredients and shake until cold; Serve in a rocks glass with fresh ice;