How many students are in alabama?

There are 38,645 students enrolled in The University of Alabama during 2022. Of the 38,645 undergraduate, professional and graduate students enrolled at UA in the fall semester of 2022, 42.1% come from Alabama. 57.9% come from elsewhere in the United States and 88 foreign countries.