Is project zorgo fake?

No, Project Zorgo is a terrorist organization that is known for its plans for internet domination and for trying to shut down YouTube. They have been trying to destroy YouTube and claim it as their own, because they feel that "YouTube has become too powerful and is a threat to traditional media."