Who is clone commander gree?

"Clone Commander Gree, designation 1004, led the Elite Corps stationed on Kashyyyk during the Clone Wars." Gree, was a senior clone commander who served in the Clone Wars under Jedi General Luminara Unduli. got name, Gree, from the obscure alien species since he was very interested in alien species