Who starred in inglorious basturds?

Inglourious Basterds is a 2009 war film written and directed by Quentin Tarantino. It starred Brad Pitt, Christoph Waltz, Michael Fassbender, Eli Roth, Diane Kruger, Daniel Brühl, Til Schweiger and Mélanie Laurent.