What's the name of the hospital in grey's anatomy?

The name of the hospital in Grey's Anatomy currently (since Season 9) is Grey-Sloan Memorial Hospital. Earlier it was Seattle Grace Hospital, followed by Seattle Grace Mercy West Hospital.