How do you use a nintendo switch?

Connect your Nintendo Switch and complete the initial set-up. Create a user account for each player on Nintendo Switch, and link the Nintendo Account to it. Purchase a Nintendo Switch Online membership if you want to use the system's online features Start a game – you're ready to play!

---

The Nintendo switch is a handheld video game console that can be played on the go. It also includes a dock that usually can set up to your TV. The sides of the hand held console slide off and become remote controls for when the device is connected to your television.