Name a city in dubai?

The Emirate of Dubai is one of the seven emirates of the United Arab Emirates. The capital of the emirate is the eponymous city, Dubai. It is located in the Arabian Desert on the coast of the Persian Gulf.

---

Dubai is the most populous city in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and the capital of the Emirate of Dubai.