Is dwayne johnson samoan?

Johnson is half-Black and half-Samoan. His father, Rocky Johnson, is a Black Canadian, and part of the first Black tag team champions in WWE history. His mother is Samoan. Johnson is considered a non-blood relative to the Anoa'i wrestling family.