Is dwayne johnson samoan?

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson has a multicultural ethnicity mixed with Scottish, African-American, Samoan and Irish background.

---

No, Hawaiian

---

Johnson is half-Black and half-Samoan. His father, Rocky Johnson, is a Black Canadian, and part of the first Black tag team champions in WWE history. His mother is Samoan. Johnson is considered a non-blood relative to the Anoa'i wrestling family.