How much does each player get if they win the super bowl?

In 2020, players on the winning super bowl team earned $124,000, and players on the losing team earned $62,000. Per CBS Sports, Players on the team’s 53-man roster for at least 3 prior games qualify for the full amount, while players who didn't play in at least 3 previous games only get half.