What are the names of the robbers in home alone?

The 'bad' guys in the Movies, Home Alone, and Home Alone 2, are named Harold "Harry" Lime, and Marvin "Marv" Merchants. They were also known as the "Wet Bandits" in the first movie, and the "Sticky Bandits" in the second movie.