Tell me about the movie where is papa?

Movie title is Where's Poppa 1970 New York lawyer Gordon (George Segal) has no personal life. Instead, his time outside work is spent looking after his senile, demanding mother (Ruth Gordon), who sabotages his potential rel Finally, he meets a woman unafraid of her, Louise Callan (Trish Van Devere).