What movies was linda blair in?

Linda Blair is an actress most famous for her role as Regan McNeil in The Exorcist and The Exorcist 2: The Heretic. Other notable films include Roller Boogie, Hell Night, Savage Streets, Repossessed and a cameo in Scream. Since her horror movie days, she has been an active animal rights activist.