Which jonas brother was in the movie midway?

Nick Jonas plays Bruno Gaido, the real aviation machinist who gunned down an incoming Japanese kamikaze plane that attempted to slam into the USS Enterprise aircraft carrier during the Battle of Midway in 1942.