Do you know angelina jordan?

Angelina Jordan is a Norwegian singer. Angelina Jordan is a Norwegian jazz singer who is also the winner of Norway’s Got Talent. Likewise, she is the finalist of America’s Got Talent: The Champions (2020) winning the golden buzzer by Heidi Klum.