How long is pokemon colosseum?

About 24½ Hours When focusing on the main objectives, Pokémon Colosseum is about 24½ Hours in length. If you're a gamer that strives to see all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 56½ Hours to obtain 100% completion.