What's the coldest city in new york?

According to data from the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, the coldest town in New York is Saranac. January is the coldest month with an average low of 1.6 degrees Fahrenheit. On average, there are 291.4 days a year where the temperature is 32 degrees Fahrenheit or below.