Is cow tipping real?

Not really--it's very hard to surprise a cow, and even harder to push one over. A single person couldn't do it. Even if you managed it, the cow would just get back up. It's a myth that if you tip a cow over it will die. Cows routinely lie down to rest. The can easily get up themselves.