Where is ravenport?

Davenport is the county seat of Scott County in Iowa and is located along the Mississippi River on the eastern border of the state.It is the largest of the Quad Cities, a metropolitan area with a population estimate of 382,630 and a CSA population of 474,226; it is the 90th largest CSA in the nation