Do you know what freddy fazbear is?

Freddy Fazbear is the titular antagonist of the Five Nights at Freddy's series, who later appears as multiple variations in the succeeding games. Freddy is an animatronic bear and children's entertainer housed at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, alongside Bonnie and Chica.