When did the movie doctor no with sean connery come out?

The film Dr. No was released in 1962 based on a book written by Ian Fleming that came out 4 years prior. The main character of the book, James Bond or 007, a British spy, was played by Sean Connery. The movie also starred Ursula Andress. Dr. No was the first film in the James Bond series.