Who is darkstalker?

The first-ever special edition of the New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series soars back in time to the origin of Pyrrhia's most dangerous dragon: Darkstalker. Three dragons. One unavoidable, unpredictable destiny. This is the beginning... of the end. ...