Is king tanaka a boy or a girl?

Do you mean Kane Tanaka, a woman who was born January 2, 1903 in the village of Wajiro (now part of Higashi-ku, Fukuoka), on the southern island of Kyushu, Japan. On January 2, 2021, she turned 118 years old and is the oldest known living person.