What was roblox original name?

Roblox was created by David Baszucki and Erik Cassel in 2004. Its beta version, DynaBlocks, was launched in 2004. It was renamed to Roblox in 2005, due to the name being hard to remember. During this time, it was also called Roblox v 10.