Who is chrissy hines?

Do you mean Chrissy Hynde? Chrissy Hynde is an American singer-songwriter and musician. She is a founding member and the lead vocalist, guitarist, and primary songwriter of the rock band the Pretenders, and one of the band's two remaining original members.

---

Crissy Hines(actually Chrissie Hynde) is an American singer-songwriter. She is a founding member and lead vocalist, guitarist, and primary songwriter of the rock band The Pretenders. She was born Sept 7, 1951 (70 yrs)