What is x. x. x. tentacion full name?

Jahseh Dwayne Ricardo Onfroy was born 1-23-1998 & died 6-18-2018. Known professionally as XXXTentacion, he was an American rapper, singer, & songwriter. A controversial figure due to widely publicized legal issues, he had a cult following among his young fanbase during his short career. Wikipedia