What's the dustin dander count?

The count of dust & dander is the amount of allergens in the air. Allergens are generally harmless molecules the body identifies as dangerous, resulting in an intense reaction (an allergy) as the body fights a perceived threat. Dander is matter shed from animals with skin, fur, hair, or feathers.