How long does a bottle of white wine last after it's open?

5–7 days in fridge with a cork. Most white and rosé wines will be drinkable for up to a week when stored in your refrigerator. You'll notice the taste will change subtly after the first day, as the wine oxidizes. The overall fruit character of the wine will often diminish, becoming less vibrant.