Who's the world hot dog eating champion?

Takeru Kobayashi born March 15, 1978, is a Japanese competitive eater. He holds many records, including fifteen Guinness World Records. Kobayashi is a six-time champion of Nathan's Hot Dog Eating Contest and is widely credited with popularizing the sport of competitive eating