Where is agent egypt?

Egypt is a country located in the northeastern corner of Africa. Egypt's heartland, the Nile River valley and delta, was the home of one of the main civilizations of the ancient Middle East and, like Mesopotamia farther east, was the site of one of the world's earliest urban and literate societies.